Can I toggle whether or not team members can delete conversations in Inbox? Follow

Question

Is there a setting to allow or disallow team members to delete conversations in Inbox? Can this be done on the individual level?

Answer

While it is possible to turn on/off the setting for team members to delete conversations, the setting is all or none. It is not yet possible to choose individual team members to enable this on. 

To allow all team members to delete conversations:

  1. Select the Menu icon inbox-menu.png followed by Settings.
  2. Enable team members can delete conversations.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk