After our release of the Deleted Tickets View last year, we got significant feedback asking for an option to restrict the view to only admins. This is now possible with a single setting on the Settings > Agents menu. By unchecking "Agents can view deleted tickets" your agents will lose access to this view.
Note that if you have an Enterprise subscription, you still control access to ticket deletion and the deleted tickets view from the custom roles menu.
For information on granting or restricting access to the Deleted Tickets View, see Managing agents' permissions for viewing and recovering deleted tickets.