What's the difference between Plus and Professional?
If you were to change from Plus to Professional, you would lose features, including the following:
We strongly encourage you to review the features listed above to verify you do not need these for your workflow. The move from Plus to Professional is not reversible. Additional feature information can be found on our pricing page. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.