Downgrading from Plus to Essential Follow

Question

Which features are lost when downgrading from Plus to the new Essential plan?

Answer

Customers moving from Plus to Essential would lose multiple features, including:

  • Customer lists
  • Community section of the Help Center
  • NPS surveys
  • Sandbox
  • Weekend support from Zendesk
  • CSAT
  • Custom triggers and automations
  • Custom views
  • Groups and organizations
  • Request management
  • Basic reports/dashboards
  • JWT SSO authentication
  • Play button
  • Private apps
  • Custom user and org field tags
  • Apps
  • Targets
  • CTI (Voice) integrations
  • Help Center customizations

With the new plan options, the move from Plus to Essential is not reversible. Downgrading to Essential would result in a loss of any custom triggers, automations and views.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk