How can a Support trial be cancelled?
There are two options for canceling a Support trial:
- You can actively cancel it by navigating to Admin > Settings > Subscription > Yes, cancel my Zendesk account.
- You can let it expire. If no payment method was added during the trial period, the account is deleted 270 days after the trial expiration date.
Please note that the cancellation of your trial account is immediate. Once cancelled it cannot be reactivated or recovered. You can read more about our Data Deletion Policy here.