What happens to my custom business rules when I change to a plan without the feature? Follow

Question

What happens to my custom business rules (triggers, automations, views..) when I change to a plan without the feature?

Answer

In most cases, everything is just hidden; going from Professional to Essential, for example, all triggers are deactivated but available after going back to a plan with the feature.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk