Scheduled Maintenance - November 16th & 17th, 2019 - All Pods

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • Oleg Atamanenko
    Comment actions Permalink

    Pod12

    Maintenance started – 16 November 2019 4:00pm PT / 17 November 2019 12:00am UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 16 November 2019 5:10pm PT / 17 November 2019 1:10am UTC.

    Pod25

    Maintenance started – 16 November 2019 5:15pm PT / 17 November 2019 1:15am UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 16 November 2019 6:02pm PT / 17 November 2019 2:02am UTC.

    Pod15

    Maintenance started – 17 November 2019 3:00pm PT / 17 November 2019 11:00pm UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 17 November 2019 4:04pm PT / 18 November 2019 12:04am UTC.

    Pod18

    Maintenance started – 17 November 2019 4:04pm PT / 18 November 2019 12:04am UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 17 November 2019 4:55pm PT / 18 November 2019 12:55am UTC.

    Pod20

    Maintenance started – 17 November 2019 4:47pm PT / 18 November 2019 12:47am UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 17 November 2019 5:25pm PT / 18 November 2019 1:25am UTC.

    Pod17

    Maintenance started – 17 November 2019 5:02pm PT / 18 November 2019 1:02am UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 17 November 2019 5:43pm PT / 18 November 2019 1:43am UTC.

    Pod23

    Maintenance started – 17 November 2019 5:27pm PT / 18 November 2019 1:27am UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 17 November 2019 6:10pm PT / 18 November 2019 2:10am UTC.

    Pod19

    Maintenance started – 17 November 2019 5:43pm PT / 18 November 2019 1:43am UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 17 November 2019 6:21pm PT / 18 November 2019 2:21am UTC.

    Pod14

    Maintenance started – 17 November 2019 6:10pm PT / 18 November 2019 2:10am UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 17 November 2019 6:50pm PT / 18 November 2019 2:50am UTC.

    Pod13

    Maintenance started – 17 November 2019 8:00pm PT / 18 November 2019 4:00am UTC.

    Maintenance finished – 17 November 2019 8:37pm PT / 18 November 2019 4:37am UTC.

     

    1

Article is closed for comments.

Powered by Zendesk