Scheduled Maintenance - February 29, 2020 - Pod 23 and all Pods

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • Jeremy R.
    Comment actions Permalink

    Maintenance have been shortened and adjusted as follows:

    Pod

    Start Date/Time for Upgrade (in PDT/UTC)

    Pod 23

    29 Feb 2020

    START: 12:00 AM PT / 8:00 UTC

    END: 6:00 AM PT / 14:00 UTC

    All Pods

    29 Feb 2020

    START: 10:00 AM PT / 18:00 UTC

    END: 12:00 PM PT / 20:00 UTC

     

    0

Article is closed for comments.

Powered by Zendesk