Scheduled Maintenance - July 11 & 25, 2020 - DNS maintenance

Return to top
Have more questions? Submit a request

4 Comments

  • Jeremy R.

    UPDATE - MAINTENANCE POSTPONED: The scheduled maintenances for June 20 & 27 have been postponed until further notice. This article will be updated as soon as new dates are scheduled.

     

    0
  • Jeremy R.

    UPDATE - The scheduled maintenances for June 20 & 27 have been rescheduled to July 11 and 18.

    0
  • Jeremy R.

    UPDATE #2 -- The scheduled maintenance for July 18 has been postponed. New date TBD

     

    0
  • Jeremy R.

    UPDATE #3 - The scheduled maintenance for July 18 has been rescheduled to Saturday 25 July 2020 starting at 9:00 AM UTC / 2:00 AM PT until 11:00 AM UTC / 4:00 AM PT. 

     

    0

Article is closed for comments.

Powered by Zendesk