The SLA I deleted is still applied to my ticket. How do I stop an SLA policy from showing on my tickets?
SLAs applied to tickets are only updated or removed after an update is made to the ticket. Otherwise, the SLA policy the ticket remains the same.
For more information on how to troubleshoot SLA policies, see the article: How can I troubleshoot common SLA issues?