I had a Zendesk add-on but needed to downgrade my plan so the add-on was removed. Now, I want to repurchase the add-on. Will my old configurations still exist?
When you downgrade your plan to remove an add-on, the content created using that feature is deleted. If you re-add that same add-on, any content you used to have won't be recovered automatically.
For more information about add-ons, see the article: About Zendesk Suite add-ons.