Why can't I track email conversations with my team members? Why are conversations with other users in my account missing?
When drafting an email to a colleague, why do I see the message: Sell doesn't store one-on-one emails between you and your team members?
The warning message about emails not being shared in Sell is displayed on records in your account when the email address is on the blocklist. All Sell team members are automatically added to your blocklist and therefore, email conversations between team members cannot be tracked in your account.
Email addresses from active Sell users can't be removed from the blocklist. However, if you need help removing a previous team member's email address from the blocklist, contact Zendesk Customer Support.
For more information, see the article: Troubleshooting email messages that are missing or not syncing.
Please sign in to leave a comment.