In Message, you can delete a conversation and the associated visitor. Only admins can delete conversations. Conversations and visitors will be deleted permanently and cannot be recovered.
To delete a conversation and visitor
- Click the checkmark icon () on the sidebar to view your Done conversations.
- Select the conversation you would like to delete.
- Click the Options icon () next to the assignee's name at the top of the conversation.
- Select Delete session.
The conversation and visitor will be permanently removed.