Hello! I have two questions regarding activating the Help Center.
#1. Is it possible to activate our Help Center for a couple of days for testing, then turn it back to setup mode before activating it for good? If this is possible, would we lose any data when we revert back to setup mode?
#2. Once Help Center is activated, will the general public only be able to access it when we make our Help Center link public or is there another pathway we should be aware of?
Post is closed for comments.