Now this check-box is checked by default which leaves room for human errors while merging tickets. In our cases merged tickets ALWAYS contain internal communications which already have been sent by error to end-users. So, they have ALWAYS uncheck it.
That would be nice to set them UNCHECKED by default somewhere in Admin settings, for example.
P.S. 'Comments visible to initiator' is not the authentic term used, but a literal translation from RU.
Please sign in to leave a comment.