Hello dear Community, we have deleted an old group (in our Professional Plan) and now have the problem that agents, tickets from this group can no longer see because they no longer belong to the deleted group.
Does anyone have any idea how agents can see the already closed tickets?
We can't make all agents admins. We also can't give all agents permissions to all tickets.
Please sign in to leave a comment.