I was having issues with user permissions so I attempted to change the permission of a staff member to end user and back to staff member to reset. In the process, all tickets previously solved by that team member were reassigned. When I upgraded the user, their historical tickets had been assigned to others. Is there a way to change these tickets back? We use this for historical csat and other purposes.
Post is closed for comments.