Avatar

Cheyanne Faulkner

Zendesk Community Team
  • 合計アクティビティ
    31
  • 前回のアクティビティ
  • メンバー登録日
  • フォロー
    0ユーザー
  • フォロワー
    3ユーザー
  • 投票
    1
  • サブスクリプション
    8

投稿

Cheyanne Faulknerによる最近のアクティビティ 最近のアクティビティ 投票
  • National (USA) User Group- Explore

    完了

    Tuesday, July 28, 202011am PST/12pm MST/1pm CST/2pm EST This Zendesk User Group is focused on using strategic metrics to tell value-driven stories in your organization. Join Zendesk as we bring tog...

  • Startup User Groups and Meetups

    This post will serve as a feed for upcoming Startup User groups and Meetups! Whenever new events are scheduled, we’ll comment below with information. If you’d like to receive email notifications fo...

  • Canada User Groups and Meetups

    This post will serve as a feed for upcoming events for the Canadian User Groups and Meetups! Whenever new events are scheduled, we’ll comment below with information. If you’d like to receive email ...

  • Central User Groups and Meetups

    This post will serve as a feed for upcoming events for the Central Region User Groups and Meetups! Whenever new events are scheduled, we’ll comment below with information. If you’d like to receive ...

  • West Coast User Groups and Meetups

    This post will serve as a feed for upcoming events for the West Coast User groups and Meetups! Whenever new events are scheduled, we’ll comment below with information. If you’d like to receive emai...

  • East Coast User Groups and Meetups

    This post will serve as a feed for upcoming events for the East Coast User Groups and Meetups! Whenever new events are scheduled, we’ll comment below with information. If you’d like to receive emai...