Hi Community team,
My agents are able to delete all my articles in the manage articles section, whether they wrote the article or not. Can i take the delete permission away from them while still allowing them to publish articles?
If not, how can i back up my knowledgebase so that a disgruntled publisher doesn't delete all my articles before quitting? We have enterprise guide.
댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.