It would be great if Zendesk would provide a toggle to disable social sharing. As it is today, I understand that I need to customize my theme in order to hide these options, at which point I lose all updates and enhancements to the OOB themes. I don't want customers/end users sharing my confidential and proprietary content, and in order to do so, I will need to maintain a custom theme. Even though we have restricted our site to require sign in, users can still share content, which allows the public to view the titles and types of content on our help center. We'd like this information to remain private to only our help center users. I would rather not have to maintain a custom theme, as we lose the benefits of out of the box configuration and updates from Zendesk. Thanks for considering this new feature request. I am sure others in the community would also take advantage of such an option.
댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.