I am testing this platform and recently created an account taking advantage of its 30 day free service promotion.
Although only I have access credentials, a message always appears on my PC informing me that somebody connected from another location and then the session is disconnected.
I'd even changed the password to a new one to rule out problems with it.
What could be happening?
댓글을 남기려면 로그인하세요.