Context: I've unintentionally selected 'clone dataset' when I 'clone dashboard'.
1) When I click on 'Datasets' - 'All', I could not see the cloned datasets that I just made (w/ editor access). However, my teammate who has admin access can see that directly. How could I see the full datasets list without being an admin?
2) If I delete the cloned dataset, will the cloned dashboard get messed up? i.e. when I choose 'clone dashboard' and 'clone datasets' simultaneously - does the copied dashboard now link to the copied datasets only?
Por favor, entrar para comentar.