Can't save dashboard

1 Comentários

  • Hannah Meier
    Zendesk team member

    Hello Darren,

    When you create a dashboard in Zendesk Explore, by default only you can see it. In order for other users to view the dashboard you created, you must share that dashboard with them. This will create a published version of the dashboard for your viewers to view. 

    If you do not want anyone else to view your dashboard, then there is no need to publish your dashboard.

    All the changes you make in the editing pane of the dashboard are automatically saved to the editing pane, however, in order for these changes to be reflected in the published version of the dashboard, you must use the publish button to publish your dashboard.

     

    0

Por favor, entrar para comentar.

Powered by Zendesk