Deal Creation - Different Stage to the Initial One as a Default

Answered

1 Comments

  • Edgar Comper
    Zendesk Customer Advocate

    Hello Guillermo,

    When a deal is created, the first stage in your pipeline will be the default one. You can't delete it, only edit the name.
    However, the Sell Enterprise or Elite plan allows you to create multiple pipelines. That way, you can select which one suits your deal once it's created.

    Learn more here: Working with multiple sales pipelines

     

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk