Blank wasted space on left side

3 Comments

  • Austine Hipol
    Hi Kathy, 
     

    Thank you for reaching out to Zendesk Sell!

     

    Sorry to hear about this and I'm happy to assist!

    Would you mind completing a few steps to rule out that this is a browser issue?

     

    • Try using an incognito window to login to your Sell account
    • Next, try logging in from a different browser such as Chrome, FireFox, or Safari
    • Also, be sure to click on 'Clear Browsing Data' and check if you have any Extensions added to your browser that may limit your ability to use Sell
    • Lastly, try someone else's computer if you have the ability to do so

     

    0
  • Kathy Amato

    No, that did not make any difference. There is still a huge amount of blank wasted space.

    0
  • Gab
    Zendesk Customer Care
    Hi Kathy, 
     
    I created a ticket on your behalf and will send it to you via email so we can discuss your concern regarding the blank space you're seeing there.

     
    Thank you!

     
    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk