When an article is archived, a log is left in " Guide > Article Management > History".
But when I delete an article, no log is left.
Even if I archive and delete an article, the archive log that was recorded is also deleted.
I think "the log being deleted" is a serious problem.
When an article is deleted, there is no way to know who deleted it.
Please sign in to leave a comment.