Apps in "Channel Apps" session without deletion confirmation
Feature Request Summary:
Applications and integrations in the "Channel Apps" section should have confirmations when deleting them.
Social Messaging integrations can be deleted without confirmation, clicking simply delete. The same is true for the apps themselves in the "Channel apps" section, unlike the "Zendesk Support Apps" section, which asks for confirmation.
Business impact of limitation or missing feature:
There is the possibility of being removed by a common error, such as a missclick, it can generate several problems such as removal of integration that will cause several customers not to be served. Ideally, it would be to have this usability function for cases like this not to happen.
Please sign in to leave a comment.