Blank wasted space on left side

3 Comentários

  • Austine Hipol
    Hi Kathy, 

    Thank you for reaching out to Zendesk Sell!


    Sorry to hear about this and I'm happy to assist!

    Would you mind completing a few steps to rule out that this is a browser issue?


    • Try using an incognito window to login to your Sell account
    • Next, try logging in from a different browser such as Chrome, FireFox, or Safari
    • Also, be sure to click on 'Clear Browsing Data' and check if you have any Extensions added to your browser that may limit your ability to use Sell
    • Lastly, try someone else's computer if you have the ability to do so


  • Kathy Amato

    No, that did not make any difference. There is still a huge amount of blank wasted space.

  • Gab
    Zendesk Customer Care
    Hi Kathy, 
    I created a ticket on your behalf and will send it to you via email so we can discuss your concern regarding the blank space you're seeing there.

    Thank you!


Por favor, entrar para comentar.

Powered by Zendesk