Deleting a Pipeline in Zendesk Sell
Two pipelines have been created - we don't have a need for the second pipeline and want to go back to using one. I'm trying to understand how to delete it and how deleting it will impact existing data?
You will not be allowed to delete a pipeline if there's a deal currently associated with it. You'll need to transfer all those deals to your preferred pipeline first.
Por favor, entrar para comentar.