I have not found an answer and keep finding my way back to the same article, https://support.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/4408832174746. What happens on a deal if products are removed from the system? Do the products get removed from the deals they were attached to? Is the best action to set them as inactive? Does setting a product as inactive remove it from the products to select, but leave it attached to prior deals from when it was active? Thanks!
Por favor, entrar para comentar.