How do I cancel my Sell trial account?
If no payment method was added during the trial period, let the Sell trial expire. The account will be deleted 270 days after the trial expiration date. If you want to cancel a trial before it expires, or want to keep other Zendesk products after canceling Sell, contact Zendesk Customer Support.
For instructions about canceling your paid Sell account, see the article: Cancelling your Sell account