I would like the ability to deactivate groups. Currently the only options are to have active group or delete them. This restricts the options available when changing the group model in accounts that agents are restricted to tickets in their groups.
If the old group(s) are deleted, agents lose access to all the closed ticket history.
Which means you have to keep old group(s) active even if they are no longer used. Which opens the possibility of tickets being incorrectly associated with an old group.
Please sign in to leave a comment.