Help Center managers can deactivate a Help Center, if necessary, after it has been activated. When disabled, end-users can no longer access that Help Center. Help Center managers and agents can access a Help Center when it is disabled.
If you have set up multiple brands, you can deactivate the Help Center for each brand individually.
To deactivate your Help Center
- In the Help Center you want to deactivate, click General in the top menu bar, then select Help Center settings.
- On the settings page, select Deactivate at the bottom of the settings page.
- Click Update.
- Click Yes, deactivate to confirm that you want to deactivate your Help Center.
You can reactivate Help Center by clicking Activate at the top of the settings page.