Enabling tickets to be reassigned back to an agent's group Follow

all plans 

By default, once a ticket has been assigned to an individual in a group, it cannot be reassigned back to the agent's group. You can modify your ticket settings to change this behavior.

To enable tickets to be reassigned back to an agent's original group

  1. Click the Admin icon () in the sidebar, then select Settings > Tickets.
  2. In the Assignment section, select Allow re-assignment back to the general group.
  3. Click Save tab.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk