You can delete articles to remove them from your knowledge base. Deleted articles are moved to the deleted articles list. You cannot permanently delete articles.
Deleted articles are available to Guide Managers only, who can view and restore articles as needed.
To delete an article
- Navigate to the article you want to
then click Edit article in the top menu
article in the article sidebar.
The article is removed from your knowledge base, along with any translations associated with the article. Guide Managers can restore deleted articles from the deleted articles list.
If you need to delete a translated article see, Deleting a translated article.