Is it possible to reset the reporting data in my account?
No, you can not delete or reset the data in Explore directly. Explore does not house the data it displays. Explore simply pulls data from the source products such as the ticketing system or live chat system and shows it to you in a useful visualization.
If you want certain data or information to be deleted, delete it at the source. For example, if you want to delete ticket data for a certain user, delete those tickets in the Support ticketing system, not Explore.
Alternatively, apply a filter in your report to hide unwanted information. For more information, see the article: Working with report filters.
To learn more about Explore's data structure, see the article: Understanding dataset structure.